معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم في MOLE MEDICAL

شركة Jiangsu Mole Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "Mole Medical") هي قاعدة إنتاج معدات طبية بصرية متقدمة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع.منتجاتنا معتمدة من CE و FDA و South Korea KFDA و NMPA وتلتزم بالمتطلبات التنظيمية المحلية.

بالتمسك بمفهوم "العلم والتكنولوجيا هو أول قوة إنتاجية" ، تمتلك Mole Medical مركزين للبحث والتطوير في Xuzhou ، Shenzhen ، وأكثر من 50 من الخبراء السريريين البارزين المتخصصين في مجال البحث والتطوير ، ومعاهد البحث العلمي ، والجامعات الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم حلول مبتكرة تستند إلى السريرية الاحتياجات والتعليقات ، مثل المستشفى الصيني PLA العام ، وجامعة نانجينغ للملاحة الجوية والملاحة الفضائية ، وجامعة الصين للتعدين والتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة Xuzhou الطبية.

تمتلك Mole Medical أكبر معمل عقم من فئة 100،000 ، وورشة إنتاج ، ومختبر إنتاج في مدينة Xuzhou.بصفتنا خبيرًا في إدارة مجرى الهواء ، فإننا نقدم منظار الحنجرة بالفيديو (مع شفرات القناة ، والقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام / القابل للتصرف) ، ومنظار الفيديو ، ومنظار الحنجرة بالألياف الضوئية ، ومنظار القصبات المرن (القابل لإعادة الاستخدام / القابل للتصرف) ، ومنظار الأذن بالفيديو وما إلى ذلك.

مع سنوات من الخبرة ، نثق في بعض العلامات التجارية والشركات الأكثر شهرة في المجال المهني.نحن نستثمر بكثافة في البحث والتطوير ولدينا براءات اختراع خاصة بنا.نحن نقدم الأصول الداعمة للمعدات ، ومراقبة حالة العملاء واستخدامهم ، وتحسين خدمة العملاء.

ورشة عمل- (4)
ورشة عمل- (3)
ورشة عمل- (2)

إيجابياتنا

مرحبًا بكم في اختيار المنتجات على موقعنا ، أو مشاركة أفكارك معنا ، يمكننا تزويدك بالعينات.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أثناء تصفح مجموعتنا الواسعة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بأعضاء فريقنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.يمتلك موظفونا عقودًا من الخبرة في توجيه العملاء ، وهم دائمًا على استعداد للمساعدة.تسوق الآن لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك!

من نحن

لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع.جودة الإنتاج عالية.لدينا خبرة غنية في الإنتاج المهني ، وقوة تقنية قوية ومعدات تصنيع متطورة.

مهمتنا

"الجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكبيرة" هو مبدأنا ، "رضا العملاء" هو هدفنا الأبدي ؛تم التعرف على منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في العديد من الأسواق في المنزل وحول العالم.

قيمنا

نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في تقديم جودة الخدمة والحرفية.في الوقت نفسه ، ما زلنا نحافظ على السعر عند مستوى تنافسي للمشترين حتى يكون لديهم المزيد من الفرص والأرباح في السوق.

منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار معقولة ومبتكرة ومتواضعة.

بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، باعت شركة Mole Medical إلى 5 قارات (دول ومناطق بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا وألمانيا وكوريا الجنوبية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وجنوب إفريقيا وما إلى ذلك)

About Us

WELCOME TO MOLE MEDICAL

Jiangsu Mole Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter to be referred as “Mole Medical”) is an advanced visual medical equipment production base integrates R&D, manufacturing, sales and aftersales service. Our products are CE, FDA, South Korea KFDA, and NMPA approved and have complied with local regulatory requirements.

Adhering to the "science and technology is the first productive force" concept, Mole Medical has two R&D centers in Xuzhou, Shenzhen, over 50 remarkable R&D professional eminent clinical experts, scientific research institutes, and top universities worldwide to deliver innovative solutions based on clinical needs and feedback, such as Chinese PLA General Hospital, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou Medical University.

Mole Medical owns the largest 100,000-class asepsis laboratory, production workshop, production laboratory in Xuzhou city. As airway management expert, we offer Video Laryngoscope (with channel blades, reusable/disposable), Video Stylet, Fiber optic laryngoscope, Flexible Bronchoscope (resusable/disposable),Video Otoscope and etc.

With years of expertise, we are trusted by some of the most famous brands and companies in the professional field. We invest heavily in research and development and have our own patents. We provide equipment supporting assets, monitor the status and usage of customers, and improve customer service.

workshop-(4)
workshop-(3)
workshop-(2)

OUR ADVANTAGES

Welcome to choose products on our website, or share your thoughts with us, we can provide you with samples. If you need help while browsing our wide selection, please feel free to contact our team members by phone or email. Our employees have decades of experience in guiding customers, and they are always willing to help. Shop now to meet all your needs!

Who We Are

We have more than 20 years of manufacturing experience. The production quality is high. We have rich professional production experience, strong technical force and advanced manufacturing equipment.

Our Mission

“Top quality, reasonable prices & considerable after-sales service” is our principle, “Customers’ Satisfaction” is our eternal goal; Our products have been widely recognized in many markets at home and around the world.

Our Values

We have a good reputation for providing quality craftsmanship and quality service. At the same time, we still keep the price at a level that is competitive to buyers so that they have more opportunities and profits in the market.

High-quality products, affordable prices, innovative and down-to-earth.

By the end of 2020, Mole Medical has sold to 5 continents (countries and regions including the US, Canada, Germany, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, South Africa etc.)